Recalling Inspiration…

Or at least I’m trying to! 🙂  There has been so much going on lately that my brain is not yet where I need it to be. (And, dangit… the ‘a’ key has come detached from my keyboard, and I can’t get it to stay on! Gonna seriously mess with my wpm).

So, in honor of working on becoming inspired again (and so I can at least post something!) I am posting a link to a very early rough-draft version of Book Two. Please enjoy, COMMENT and help me get back into the swing of writing. 🙂

Click here

About breeanaputtroff

Writer, teacher, chatter, mom, indie, fun-loving, eclectic!

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Dusk Gate, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I had forgotten about that part with Owen. And I have to say that I’m still curious about it, and can’t wait to see how that unfolds. 🙂

Leave a comment