#wordmongering for the win! :) And Seeds of Discovery is free!

I know I’m supposed to be putting up a Twitter Tuesday blog. It hasn’t been the week for blogging for me, though.  I have been busy writing — the rough draft of Thorns of Decision is complete, and I am in the process of finding beta readers to help me begin the hard work of shaping it into something actually readable. :)

In the meantime, for today and tomorrow (March 13 & 14), Seeds of Discovery is free on Amazon! Grab a copy for your Kindle, or Kindle App on your computer or smartphone.

If you happen to have a different kind of e-reader, please know that Seeds of Discovery is DRM-free, and can be quickly adapted to a different format for free, using a program like Calibre (which is also free). Once you convert it, you can download it onto your Nook, Kobo, Sony Reader, or whatever you have. :)

If you need help figuring it out, please let me know.

Roots of Insight will be available for sale in all formats sometime in mid-April, and Thorns of Decision will also be on all formats from the first day it’s released, on June 1, 2012.

If you are interested in being a beta reader/early reviewer for Thorns of Decision, please leave a comment or e-mail me! :)

About breeanaputtroff

Writer, teacher, chatter, mom, indie, fun-loving, eclectic!

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Dusk Gate, Dusk Gate Book Three, Dusk Gate Chronicles, Kindle, Twitter, Twitter Tuesdays and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I have only read the first book, so far, but I loved it. I would be happy to help out with reading or reviewing if you would like. I need to order the second book, but I am a fast reader.

    So you know: I have written a fantasy adventure novel that I am editing right now with Krysta and Jennifer.

    Good luck, either way!

    Daren Blackwell

  2. Found seeds of discovery while browsing free ya books. Enjoyed it so much i bought book two and finished off immediately! Looking forward to the next installment!

  3. I would be interested in being an early reviewer. I’ve read both books and I can’t wait to read what’s next.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,952 other followers

