Five More Days! :)

To celebrate today, I invite you to pop over to Better Read than Dead, where Kristin has posted an awesome review of Seeds, and you can join the giveaway, too!

If, by chance, you already have a copy of Seeds of Discovery, and that giveaway wouldn’t do you any good… leave a comment on Kristin’s review mentioning that fact, and I will put your name in a hat to win an ARC of Roots of Insight! πŸ™‚

Also, don’t forget to enter the drawing for a $10 Amazon gift card by clicking HERE.

 

I’m still looking for a few good bloggers to help me out with the scavenger hunt that begins on Monday — and a few authors who might be interested in donating e-copies of their fantastic books as prizes.

So far, we have some great hunts lined up! You can join the party, too!

About breeanaputtroff

Writer, teacher, chatter, mom, indie, fun-loving, eclectic!

Posted on January 4, 2012, in Book Review, Books, Dusk Gate Chronicles, Independent Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Keep reminding me to remind everyone else please. πŸ™‚

  2. I love scavenger hunts!! πŸ™‚

  3. Michele Reed-Ball

    I don’t know if I qualify as a ‘good blogger’ – but if you still need someone, I’m willing to help…

  4. Just read the review over at the Better Read than Dead blog…nice! I’m just super excited for you friend, and totally enjoying my re-read of Roots. I’ll be sending in the Word doc with edits this weekend…hope that’s not too late! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

