Still time to celebrate New Year’s Day! :)

So, I didn’t do anything special for New Year’s day… still in my jammie pants and not even having a New Year’s meal. But it’s been a great day, anyway.

I have decided to put a little party into it, though.

The first five people to comment on this blog post will receive a prize! πŸ™‚ Your choice of an e-copy of Seeds of Discovery, or an ARC of Roots of Insight!

Everyone after that gets an extra entry into the drawing for a $10 Amazon gift card.

About breeanaputtroff

Writer, teacher, chatter, mom, indie, fun-loving, eclectic!

Posted on January 1, 2012, in Dusk Gate Book Two, Dusk Gate Chronicles, Roots of Insight, Seeds of Discovery and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Hi, Breeana. I went skiing today. I really wanted to love it, but I may need to go a few more times for it to grow on me.

    I am glad you had a wonderful New Year’s Day. πŸ™‚

    Happy Writing in the New Year!

  2. Thanks so much Darlene! I’m not sure I would love skiing either. Yes, everyone, I’m a Denver native, and I’ve never been skiing.

    Would you like Seeds of Discovery or Roots of Insight (and I’ll throw you an extra entry into the drawing, too!) πŸ™‚

  3. Ummm…YES! Happy new year!

  4. Oh, decisions! πŸ˜‰ if there are still entries left, how about Seeds.

  5. Well, that was fast. πŸ™‚ Gone in under 20 minutes. But I’m still putting people in the hat for the $10 Amazon e-gift card (including the people who won books). The gift card will be awarded the day of release, Jan. 9th!

  6. Comment. I’ll take the Kindle version. Oh wait. I’ve got it. Yay! πŸ™‚

  7. Happy new year! Very excited for the new book!

Leave a Reply

