Getting close …

The release of Book Two – Dusk Gate: Roots of Insight is getting closer … 17 more days! 🙂  In celebration (and because I’m too busy preparing for the release and doing the wonderful Christmas thing with my sweet Little Goose to be very creative with blog posts), I’ve decided to re-run some of the awesome reviews and posts others have done.

Really, I don’t know where Seeds of Discovery would be right now if it hadn’t been for some of these folks who were willing to take a chance on a new book and then share their thoughts with the world. One of the very best things that has happened as a result of publishing Seeds of Discovery is the amazing new people it has brought into my life. Just as wonderful, is the few “old” people I’ve been able to reconnect with as a result of the book as well.

Merry Christmas to all of you, and thanks for being on this journey with me!

And here is a re-post of my very first video review … thanks so much to S0rceress0! Please don’t forget to check out her awesome blog review site, E-Book It Reviews

About breeanaputtroff

Writer, teacher, chatter, mom, indie, fun-loving, eclectic!

Posted on December 22, 2011, in Blogging, Book Review, Dusk Gate, Dusk Gate Book Two, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yay, I can hardly wait! And it couldn’t have happened to a nicer, more talented writer. 🙂

    • Aw, thank you Kristy. I’ve said it before, but I mean it enough to say it a thousand times … your friendship is one of the most amazing of the things that have happened this year, and I am extremely grateful. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

