Daily Writing Progress

How many words did I write yesterday? 623 – Better!

Today’s starting word count: 8,454

 

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Daily Writing Progress, Dusk Gate, Dusk Gate Book Two, Word Count, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Good job! Always glad to see that you’re making progress on the book I REALLY want to finish reading. πŸ™‚

    But keep posting your word count, please. Now that summer is over, I need a challenge. I’d really like to do the NaNoWriMo writing challenge in November, but I have to finish this one before I can start the 4th book. My current word count is 18,021. Gonna see if I can drive that number up a little more before midnight.

    Now I’ll expect you to hit a grand total of 55,000 by midnight though. I’d like to finish reading yours tomorrow. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

