Thorns of Decision is Now Available

I know, I said it would be June 1st, but we’re close enough. :) Thorns of Decision is now available at both Amazon for Kindle and at Barnes and Noble for Nook.

It is not yet available in paperback. My original plan was to have it available in all three formats by June 1st, but I made some last-minute changes to the story, and that was way too much to ask of my awesome designer. :)  Paperbacks are coming soon.

As I often do, I announced this news first to the awesome fans of my Facebook page, so if you are interested in hearing news like this first, make sure you stop over there, too. :)

About breeanaputtroff

Writer, teacher, chatter, mom, indie, fun-loving, eclectic!

Posted on May 30, 2012, in Dusk Gate Book Three, Dusk Gate Chronicles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Awesome!! Read “Thornes of Decision” on Kindle yesterday and counting the days to the next book! Thank you for a great story, wonderful people that we come to love! Keep up the excellent work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,952 other followers

